Our Stores

Head Office 

Phone: 045 528659
Email: office@thebutchersblock.ie

Blackpool

LOCATION
Blackpool Shopping Centre, Cork, Ireland, T23 HE16
Phone: 021-4932576
Email: blackpool@thebutchersblock.ie

Douglas

LOCATION
 Douglas court, Douglas, Cork, Ireland, T12 NT27
Phone: 021 4363579
Email: douglas@thebutchersblock.ie

Dungarvan

LOCATION
Waterford Way, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland, X35 KR98
Phone: 058-24650
Email: dungarvan@thebutchersblock.ie

Portlaoise

LOCATION
 Laois Shopping Centre, James Fintan Lalor Ave, Kylekiproe,
Portlaoise, Co. Laois, Ireland, R32 PW30
Phone: 057-8660356
Email: portlaoise@thebutchersblock.ie

Tallaght

LOCATION
24 Belgard Square E, Tallaght, Dublin, D24 P8DW,
Phone: 014598041
Email: office@thebutchersblock.ie

Sandymount

LOCATION
 
92 Sandymount Rd, Dublin 4, D04 HH52,
Phone:
Email: sandymount@thebutchersblock.ie